Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

Cohort 1

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 9:30am – 12:30pm GMT

Tuesday 10th January | Monday 30th January | Thursday 23rd February | Monday 17th April

Fully Booked

New Dates – Cohort 2

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 1:30pm – 4:30pm GMT

Monday 30th January | Thursday 23rd February | Monday 17th April | Thursday 4th May

Fully Booked

New Dates – Cohort 3

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 9:30am – 12:30pm GMT

Tuesday 7th February | Tuesday 28th February | Monday 24th April | Thursday 4th May

Fully Booked

Cohort 4

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 1:30pm – 4:30pm GMT

Wednesday 11th January | Tuesday 7th February | Tuesday 28th February | Monday 24th April

Fully Booked

Cohort 5

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 9:30am – 12:30pm GMT

Monday 23rd January | Monday 20th February | Monday 20th March | Tuesday 25th April

Fully Booked

Cohort 6

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 1:30pm – 4:30pm GMT

Monday 23rd January | Monday 20th February | Monday 20th March | Tuesday 25th April

Fully Booked

Cohort 7

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 9:30am – 12:30pm GMT

Tuesday 14th March | Wednesday 26th April | Tuesday 23rd May | Tuesday 6th June

Fully Booked

Cohort 8

Psychological Safety for Team Success Programme

4 Workshops – 1:30pm – 4:30pm GMT

Tuesday 14th March | Wednesday 26th April | Tuesday 23rd May | Tuesday 6th June

Fully Booked